Chief Executive Officer
Matt Lynn

Program Manager
Matt Forkin

Office Manager
Carmen Pitcock

Bridgett Williams

Douglass Unit Director
Daisia Freeman

Douglass Lead Youth Development Professional
Alexis Bailey

Lake Street Unit Director
Jordan Peterson

Lake Street Lead Youth Development Professional
DeAndre Perry

Northeastern Unit Director
James Varnesdeel

Northeastern Lead Youth Development Professional
Kelsey Arnold

Participating Arts Coordinator
Eron Lauchie

Project Learn & Mentorship Coordinator
Kelsey Copper

Career Development Coordinator
Lindsey Rowell

Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator
Regen Stahl

Sports & Recreation Coordinator
Kya Mitchell

**Bios and contact information coming soon!

We have an awesome staff! One that is dedicated to making a positive impact in the lives of the youth in our community.